You Are A Complete Disappointment Tour Dates

Thurs May 5, Book party, New York City, Berlin, 25 Ave. A 7 PM with “World’s Greatest Piano Player” Mickey Finn and “Beatnik No. 1” Bob Bert, 7 PM

Friday May 6,  Metuchen, NJ,  Old Franklin School House, with Mickey Finn and Bob Bert, 7 PM

Friday May 13, San Francisco, Books, Inc. Opera Plaza, 601 Van Ness Ave, – with Mickey Finn, 7 PM

Saturday May 14, Oakland, CA, Nomadic Press Space, 2926 Foothill Blvd, with Mickey Finn, 7 PM

Tuesday May 17, Los Angeles, CA, The Last Bookstore,  453 S Spring St, with Kenny Aronoff on drums! 7-8:30 PM

Thursday May 19, New York City, Barnes & Noble 82nd Street and Broadway, with Mickey Finn, 7 PM

Sunday May 22, New York City, X Rated Late Set at The Tree House at 2A, 25 Ave A (upstairs) with Mickey Finn and Surprise Guests! 9 PM

Thursday May 26, Jersey City, NJ, Word Bookstore, 123 Newark Ave, with Mickey Finn and Bob Bert, 7 PM

Saturday May 28, Brooklyn Memorial Day Weekend Throwdown! Book Court, 163 Court Street, with Mickey Finn and Surprise Guests! 7 PM

Thurs June 2, Milwaukee, Boswell Book Company, 2559 N Downer Ave, with Mickey Finn, 7 PM

Friday June 3, Chicago, Quimbys, 1854 W. North Avenue, with Mickey Finn, 7 PM  – After Party at Dimo’s Pizza, 1615 N. Damen Avenue, featuring very special guests and Mike Edison Dirty Pie!